Thought Leaders


In addition to the national, provincial and state leaders, the Collaboratory has enlisted the support of some of the world’s leading education scholars and change leaders, including:

Vicky Colbert

Colombia´s Fundación Escuela Nueva Founder and Director and 2013 WISE Prize Laureate

Andy Hargreaves

Brennan Chair, Lynch School of Education, Boston College

Pak Tee Ng

Singapore National Institute of Education’s

Jeannie Oakes

American Educational Research Association (AERA) President

Sir Ken Robinson

International education expert, advisor and author

Pasi Sahlberg

Finnish education policy expert and prize-winning author